2017-2018 Board of Directors

South Riverdale Child-Parent Centre is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Members of the 2017/2018 Board are:

Christina Jackson (President)

Julia O’Byrne (Vice President)

Jennifer Buchan (Secretary)

Cynthia Wong (Treasurer)

Alanna Goldstein

Claire Hastings

Anne-Marie Naccarato

Kate Hunt

Laura Russell

Kurtis Meloche

Adrianne Assenheim

If you are interested in joining the Board or a Committee, speak with a current Board Member or with Staff.